My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking 4 a Queen 4 this King;)
Online: 1532 days ago   Updated: 1555 days ago   Joined: 1555 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Hunt Club Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hello Lovely Ladies,
My name is Demetrius, I am a college student at The Art Institute of Austin and my major is Audio Production. This is my first year and I'm loving it, I decided to gt into music because it's my passion. I love and live for music; I write my own stuff as well as the composition of beats. I have been writing for 12 years and making beats for 6, so this is a big part of my life. This will be my career and I will have my own studio, and looking to succeed in life, that's my main goal. I currently work for a place called Vector Marketing it's something new for me so I'm learning an I show Cutco kitchen cutlery, garden tools and etc. it is a good job and I'm looking to expand my business to other states. I have had a rocky road of a life, but this is the start of something new and I am looking to share everything I have with the right person. I am not a perv so let me make that clear, I have the upmost repect for women, you are beautiful and in all actuality stronger than a men in certain perspectives so I show my gratitude; an my momma didn't raise no fool so I give credit where credit is due and you have all of my respect. I have lived on my own since I was sixteen so I have learned a lot and don't like to play games so if games is what you play then stay away.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for the one that will take me for me flaws and all. I want to share my life with the right person, I'm not picky I just want the one who will help share my views and goals and the same promise will be kept in return. I'm looking for someone who has the same interests, but if you don't that's not an issue either I have learned to adapt and it's in my nature. I'm simply looking for someone who doesn't play games, won't cheat, lie, or steal. I want happiness and security. And if your looking for the same don't be shy I might be the right guy.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date