Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
LegitSoda
Looking For Something Worth While :D
Online: 2006 days ago   Updated: 2006 days ago   Joined: 2006 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Newport News Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
About Me

I currently Reside In Newport News, Virginia however, I am from California. I have been in VA for a little over a year. I am pretty much only in Virginia because of the Navy. Ive made a few friends since Ive been here so its not as bad as when I first got here. I would love to have a girlfriend however I'm always down for making new friends. I currently play drums to a live DJ set 3 times a week when if and when I don't have duty. Other than that I go out when I can. I love dance music! Deadmau5, Skrillex, Tiesto, Benni Benassi... If you dont know who those people are its ok, I also like other genres of music as well and listen to a little of just about everything.

I love going on adventures and trying new things. I love being in the nature and love the city even more. Im not a huge fan of sports but I do watch from time to time and I do have teams that I do like to watch play.


What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for that special someone, Im not super clingy or anything but I'd like to have someone to go out with, to talk to, or even just cuddle up with and watch a movie. I'd like to find someone who is laidback and fun to be around. A sense of humor is a plus. I would really like to find someone who is in shape, and likes to go out and do stuff. As if it wasn't a given... Hygiene is a must.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2265ms