My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Blah blah blah, send me a message :]
Online: 1937 days ago   Updated: 1937 days ago   Joined: 1937 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Asian   Location: Beaverton Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I don't really know what to say about myself. I'm pretty terrible at self introductions. At first I'm usually very shy and awkward, but when I actually get to know people I start to lighten up.

I'm a pretty big nerd, and I'm also a pretty big gamer. I play DandD and do other nutty things like that...

I'm sometimes lazy, usually rational, but always awesome. That was more subtle in my head.. but yeah..

Right now I'm going to Portland Community College getting my transfer degree on. My major is Computer Engineering, but who knows, maybe I'll change it to Computer Science.

I'm very empathetic, which leads me to be very considerate. I'm also pretty good at being rational.

I'm usually pretty mellow, but I'd like to think I'm awesome at being spontaneous (When it happens)

As for movies I'm a sucker for comedy/romance, but I also enjoy the mindless pummeling of action movies. I don't really care for gore films though, and most horror films end up being not as scary as I thought they would be, ultimately leading to my disappointment =

Some of my favorites have been Shaun of the Dead, Family Man, A Knight's Tale, Serenity, 13th Warrior, and Shrek.

As for music, I listen to Rock / Alternative Rock / Pop / All kinds of Metal / J-rock / J-pop... pretty much it.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a long term relationship..

Preferably for someone who can put up with sarcasm, maybe even dish it out. I'm pretty playful, so someone who can play along would be awesome. I'm a hopeless romantic, so someone how knows how to be romantic once in a blue moon wouldn't be a bad thing either.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date