Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
LeeRoyJenkins
CALL ME MAYBE SUCKS!!! Lol
Online: 1896 days ago   Updated: 1896 days ago   Joined: 1896 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Sarasota Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

"I'll put my Nikes to his face, now he's Foaming out the mouth" - Joe Budden --- I love playing basketball, swimming, and martial arts. I currently work retail, I've been doing it for 4 years(5 yrs by the end of August), and after about a year, I'll be working as a barber. If there's anything I want to do before I die, I want to run a triathlon, base jump, and fight in a cage. If there's anything I want to do on the side as far as now, I wan't to pick up music again, I use to sing a lot, and was good at it, but I became rusty, lol, I need to oil down my pipes, lol. As far as traveling, I was blessed to go to North Carolina this year, which was quite an experience for me, I would love to do more traveling as soon as I find a better job.

I'm on this, simply for a chance to meet and hangout with women. I don't mind cuddling now and then, but I'm not the type to get emotionally, or that physically involved with someone after the few weeks I've been talking to them. It would take knowing where they are emotionally, spiritually, somewhat physically, financially, and for the most part, you're not going to find out by someone simply telling you that she's this, that, and the 3rd. And I can't sit and tell you that I'm going to be who I am by the time I'm ready for a relationship, no one can, people are going to change one way or the other.

But if I'm interested in hanging out and talking to you, I'll be sure to message you. And if you're not interested, it's no hard feelings at all, because I'm very content and I'm really enjoying life right now, God has blessed me with so much, even if it seems little to others. Thank you for your time, I'm heading to work, lol.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking a nice Christian girl, someone who understands the process of being friends first. She has to be fun and outgoing. I like women who can be very playful and can make me laugh. You have to be a fan of Family Guy, Key and Peele, and Pablo Francisco. And most importantly, I'm waiting until marriage to have sex, so if I meet a woman who as that same goal, that would be a plus for me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms