Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
LeaGanelle
I shall not live in vain...
Online: 2244 days ago   Updated: 2246 days ago   Joined: 2246 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

My name is LeAndra. I have nicknames but you'll have to get to know me before you can call me by any of those ;)
I love to read. Just about anything will do.
My biggest passion in life though are my animals :) I am currently working towards becoming a Veterinary Technician and am in school. I do volunteer dog rescue transports and volunteer as a Kennel Assistant at local refuges and shelters. I will be going to GA for a week in the end of the summer to Volunteer at a major shelter that is being neglected there.

I am a christian :) I am not perfect but I try to be as good of a person as I can be, I know I stumble but I also know that in my faith I will always have someone there to help guide me in life :)

I am sort of a dork at times, but it's okay I don't mind :)

I love tattoos. I currently only have 4 but cannot wait to get more. I also like piercings and want one or two more but we shall see :)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who can be my friend. Who I can lean on and in return have them lean on me when needed.

I'm a genuinely respectful caring person and want the same in return. Honesty is a big factor and one of which I will no tolerate not having.

I'm looking for someone who loves animals or at least likes them :)
Someone who is the type of person to give another person the shirt off their back if need be. A man not a boy, who isn't afraid to be tough when tough is called for but who also can be gentle and sweet, caring and romantic.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms