My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Are u the man for me?
Online: 1768 days ago   Updated: 1768 days ago   Joined: 1768 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Banks Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I find it funny how so many guys view my profile but NONE of them message me. Must be this sentence that scares them all away: "Single mother of 3 small children" lol oh well their loss.

Well I'm a small town country girl, dont like the city. I spent a short time in the Army. Stationed in Kaiserslautern, Germany part of 5th corps 5/7 ADA.

I'm silly/goofy, huge animal lover, very down to earth, caring, honest, loyal, independent, strong, sweet, ambitious, compassionate, sensitive, stubborn and creative.

I have a wide variety of interests. Fishing, hiking, music, movies, swimming, beaches, crabbing, camping, photography, traveling, wine tasting, arts & crafts, bowling, the theater, shopping, video/board games, meeting new people and more. I'm also a text-a-holic

I can fix my own car, shoot guns and just be one of the guys. IDK why guys think its hot that I can change my own oil. I also clean up nicely, wear dresses and be girly. All depends on the situation and my mood. Usually you'll see me in jeans, sneakers and a huge baggy sweatshirt.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm not looking for someone to be a dad to my kids. I would like a successful, drug free man. Someone who is financially, emotionally and mentally stable. Faithful, strong, smart, funny, adventurous and honest. An old fashioned man
A man who can take care of themselves. I'm tired of men mooching off of me. Friendship is the foundation to a lasting relationship. I'm NOT looking for someone to take care of me. I'm a big girl, I can take care of myself.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date