Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Laura7161920
hey =)
Online: 2543 days ago   Updated: 2543 days ago   Joined: 2543 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Basking Ridge New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am currently a student at Seton Hall University majoring in Social work. After graduating, I plan to go on to graduate school and get into the field of gerontology. Down the road, I hope to open my own private practice for psychotherapy for teens. I enjoy horseback riding, shopping, and spending hours on the beach.

To me, my family is my everything. They come first before anything else. I have a HUGE heart, and will always help others before I help myself (haven't figured out if that's a flaw in myself or not yet). I always try to do the right thing, and am true to my word. I may be small, but I'm a firecracker, and I will ALWAYS let you know how I'm feeling about something, or my opinion.


What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who will give their everything in a relationship. Since I give 100% of my self, I expect the same in return. Although I'm young, I'm wise beyond my years, and am over the drama, club scene, drunken atmosphere. Don't get me wrong, I love to go out and have a good time, but in moderation and I don't think someone's life should be revolved around that. I'm looking for someone who is content to be alone at times, and would prefer to spend time with me than go out with his "boys." Dependency is key- and set plans should go accordingly. Trust is a huge thing I am looking for. Someone who is sensitive, not afraid to show his emotions, and will treat me with respect. I don't believe that after you've been dating someone for a while all romance and sweet things go out the window. I love to be surprised and thought of - because that's the way I'll treat you.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms