Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Laura29
I believe in human touch and the need for it.
Online: 2255 days ago   Updated: 2255 days ago   Joined: 2255 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Uk Texas United States
The Details
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Medium
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Body Type:
  Average
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
About Me

Born and raised in Salem, OR... lived in Bend, OR for over 24 years. I'm currently traveling the US with a friend in his Truck and having a wonderful experience. I believe in human touch and the need for it. Its healing, comforting, feeding, and reviving. Friends can be a wonderful asset in keeping ones sanity. I have three grown children and am a proud grandmother.My son was killed last year in an auto accident and that tore my world apart. We are struggling to move past the tragedy and continue to heal our hearts a tiny bit at a time. My family is very important to me and a big part of my life. I don't get to see them nearly as often as I'd like too! I'm a stubborn, bull-headed, onory, independent woman who has brains and knows how to use them (most of the time). I love making people smile and feel good about themselves.
What I'm Looking For

Must believe in God/Christ. I am a believer. I am by no means the best example of a Christian, but I do try to live a decent life. Must be honest in who you are on the inside and out. Must be trustworthy. Must be ambitious in life and not be content with being stagnant. Must not have a potty mouth every other word. The English language has so many ways of expressing thoughts and emotions that it really isn't necessary to use foul language. Must value family and understand that a mother needs time with her kids no matter how old they get. Must understand that I am female, and no female makes sense most of the time.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.5999ms