My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
big guy with a great personality looking for a gf
Online: 2051 days ago   Updated: 2051 days ago   Joined: 2051 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Winter Garden Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

ello i'm Lakota, I am a 19 (20 in august) year old Caucasian Male. I was born and raised in TN. I am a Attractions Attendant (changing to Resort front desk associate or Server soon) at Disney. I am off Saturdays, Mondays, Tuesdays, and sometimes Weds. I am a cat person and i have 5 cats. i love going to movies, I like to cook, I am outgoing, creative, and friendly, just incredibly fun to be around. i like Stephen King books as well as Nostradamus books and assorted other books. I work as many conventions as i can. i love pizza and i know how to make a very good one too. I am responsible and mature, i hang out with friends as much as i can. i like oldies music and country too but to tell you the truth i like just about all types of music except for Rap. i'm also a bit old fashion and i do have table manors and i know how to treat a woman. i don't smoke. i live in a house with some of my family (i'm not financially stable enough to get my own place, disney doesn't exactly pay well) im 6' 3" white with blond hair, 210lb (hey im a big guy i'm not that overweight just a few extra pounds but no worse then most other people) I don't currently have any tattoos. i am loving, loyal, fun, funny, intelligent, i put others needs before myself, caring, person looking for a Long term relationship.
i will respect you, i will introduce you to my friends and family, i'm shy at first but as you get to know me i turn out to be a real ball of energy.
i take care of myself, i look young for my age but i act my age, i'm not obsessed with sports, the only sport i play is paintball and i'm not obsessed with it i play every 3 weeks though. im not a musician, i don't have any children, i live in winter garden unfortunately i'm not in school right know due to financial issues but i am looking to start soon and i do have a career choice in mind.
anyways i look forward to hearing form you soon

I am not looking for a one night stand I want a good soild relationship. i have a questionare about me if you would like to have it just tell me
for more info send my a message

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

a pretty female, ages 16-24, skinny to a few extra pounds, kind, friendly, outgoing, loyal, responsible, reliable, fun loving, funny, easy to get along with, like games, likes books, like movies. doesn't smoke or do drugs. can drink but not alot.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date