Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
LaidBack223
Calm Cool Collected
Online: 2028 days ago   Updated: 2028 days ago   Joined: 2028 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tulsa Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I want to start out with letting you know that I just came out of a relationship that ended violently but not intended. Just two people who went through 3 years of a relationship FULL of so many trials and tribulations that the last day of our relationship things blew up, words were said, his hands ended up places he never thought would end up . Im not angry or ( man hating ) theres no drama to that haha but I am more cautious now of who I choose.

Im a very hard working girl, i have a beautiful 6 year old daughter and my own home. Im a lover of life and like to try new things. I was born to love, nothing more and nothing less. I know that someone is out there and i'm just waiting for that day he comes and sweeps me off my feet with no intentions of letting me down.

Relationships are hard, they arent always meant to be easy, but im stubborn and do whatever it takes to make Anything work and i dont give up easy.

For the most part im an extremely laid back person, I love sports, animals, cars and occassionally staying up late sipping on cheap bottles of wine and talking all night with friends about life.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Good honest man who works hard, isnt lazy and loves life . I would love to find someone who respects me as much as I respect myself and vise versa. Im not here for a one night stand . He must love life and enjoy the simple things.. Im a firm believer in life only being as complicated as you make it . Must love kids , even though im not looking for a baby daddy as they call it, she is a package deal and she ALways comes first.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms