Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Ladyhawk
Looking for romance
Online: 2111 days ago   Updated: 2125 days ago   Joined: 2162 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Narellan New South Wales Australia
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am looking for someone who will be my friend then eventually my partner ....

I am not into playing head games so if you are just after a fling then I am not the woman for you I want to be able to share new things with someone, not that i want to reinvent myself or my life ..I just want to start living again and hopefully it will be with someone who will take me for who I am , not who they want me to be...

I like movies.. and yes I cry in most of them... I even love Disney movies ..lol

My hobbies are horse riding usually with my children.. we also attend cattle shows.
My goal in life is to be happy .
My taste in music is quite broad...but I cant handle crap sorry thats rap music
What makes me unique is everything about me ... I am a compassionate person .. who has a soft heart ... i love my job as a Teacher's Aide .. I work with special needs children and find it very rewarding.... I am a big believer in romance .. but right now i dont think it exists anymore ..

What I'm Looking For

My ideal match would be someone who is interested in some of the things I like and show me some of his interests.

I want to start having some fun and living again

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms