Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
LadyWolf
Work hard, play harder, love hardest.
Online: 2044 days ago   Updated: 2044 days ago   Joined: 2044 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Stylish, Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

See? I told you I'd bet back to this! I am a full time student with a part time job. I pay my own bills, I take care of myself. I'm not looking for anyone to do any of that for me. When I'm not face down in a text book, I'm working out in the yard, playing with my dogs, catching up with friends, or out raising hell somewhere.

I'm shamelessly addicted to Wheat Thins. It's a pretty serious love-hate-love relationship.. I hope you can handle that. We've decided to keep things open for the time being, but some days it's gotta be just us.

Anything else, feel free to ask. =) I'm open to questions.

Oh, I know it says I'm blonde and my picture doesn't reflect that. I just recently, for the first time ever, got my hair dyed. Haven't decided.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Same thing here: I will get back to it later. But of course, I need 120 characters here as well. Seriously, people, what's up with this? Does everybody on this website like being told what to do or something? That's ridiculous.

Ahem. Well, now that I've got that out of the way, I don't want to talk about what I'm looking for in a person. I just want to get to know the person and see if they just happen to be who I need to balance me out.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
69.3359ms