My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Let's See What Happens!!!
Online: 1641 days ago   Updated: 1641 days ago   Joined: 1641 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Well, I'm a new mom to a beautiful daughter named Aaliyah Kennedi Anne. She's 5 months old, and absolutely the best thing that I have ever done in my life!!! I was with her father for the past 4 1/2 years, and well, to put it simply, I've always been that girl that loves hard and tries to see the best in people, even if there isn't much too see. The typical girl that falls for the bad boy *smh* Now that I'm older and have a daughter I just don't feel the need to even entertain the thought of a "bad boy". I'm nuturing by nature, and like to believe that people are genuinely at heart, good, and if they're a little lost, I've always been willing to try to help them find their way!!! I'm a great friend, and I like to motivate people in my life, and I like to have people that bring a postivie motivational vibe surroundin me as well. I'm very blunt, which can take some getting use to, but most people in my life find it humorous!!! I just don't see the need to sugar coat things, and walk around a point. Some things that are the most important to me are honesty, loyalty, sense of humor, and good morals. I like to laugh, have fun, go to a sports bar and watch the game with some beer and wings and friends. I like comedy shows, shopping... Mostly love sitting at home cuddling on the couch and watchin a good movie!!! Like I said, my daughter is only 5 months old, so really I am looking to meet some new friends, and just see where it goes =) I work out 3-4 times and week, but am trying to step it up to get rid of this baby weight!!! So if you are into working out whatever, let's talk!!! Help push me harder!!! =) Any who, if you wanna chat or whatever hit me up!!! =)
What I'm Looking For

A man that has goals and ambitions!!! I like a manly man too!!! One that drives a truck or motorcycle, has tattoos, and knows what it means to be a real man!!!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date