Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
LaceyRenee
Hey guys,Lacey here:) Where is my prince charming?
Online: 2252 days ago   Updated: 2252 days ago   Joined: 2252 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Liberty Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I'm a 28 year old mother of 3 amazing kiddos. I do not drink,smoke or do drugs, i have no tattoos and probably never will, I have 5 piercings in each ear, but will probably never get pierced anywhere else,lol. I have one year in business,2 years Criminal Justice, and just started majoring in Psychology, 2 yrs left for my Bachelors degree. I'm getting a divorce that is way overdue, but we get along for the most part. I dont do drama or games. I need a man who loves children and animals as i do and am very passionate about both and need and want them in my life. My children and I have a tree frog, a toad, a hermit tree crab, 2 cats, a garden snake and adopting a dog. I love taking care of my pets and my family,keeping everyone well fed, happy, lots of activities and learning, keeping me and my family and our place fresh and clean. So as you can tell I'm not lazy, but I am laid back and down to earth. I'm sweet and caring and affectionate, looking for a man that has similar personality traits.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for men my age or older, children or no children, preferably a non smoker definitely drug free. I am okay with just friends, especially at first, eventually want to be dating someone down the road and I would love to get married sometime again in my future. I am wanting one more child, however things can change after time, people's plans change, this is just what is on my mind at this time.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms