My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 413 days ago   Updated: 413 days ago   Joined: 413 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Mossley Hill Merseyside United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Errrm... Not really sure what to say here, or in fact, what you might want to know about me but here goes anyway.... I'm a born londoner, moved to Liverpool in 97 for Uni and stayed here... I now work full time up here and have just bought a house off of Penny Lane. I work in the intelligence sector which, as I've been told, is somewhat ironic as I do have a slight tendancy to do or say silly things at inopportune moments... one thing you can be sure of though is that ill make you laugh and you'll rarely succumb to boredom :) Im an honest, genuine person with an idea of how people should be treated.. life is far too short for being deceitful, posing or playing stupid mind games so i do not partake in the like and i expect the same in return. In my spare time I enjoy socialising with my friends, reading, running, cooking and am currently learning to play guitar. I love music and am fairly eclectic in my tastes but i do bear a soft spot for late 90s, early 00's euphoric trance and indie, though I am partial to a bit of northern soul too... I enjoy going to gigs and festivals (glastonbury is by far the best event i have ever attended and i have every intention of going again at some point!) oh, and i do love a good dance!! :) finally, i am fairly well travelled but there are still places i haven't been to that i would like to visit...though I do love going over to Paris as I have a fair bit of family there.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm hoping to meet a genuine, likeminded lady with whom i can share fun times, who will challenge me and who Will let me spoil them daily... In short... my happily ever after :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date