Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
LG65
Regular student by day, legendary hero by night
Online: 2752 days ago   Updated: 2752 days ago   Joined: 2752 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Woodbridge Ontario Canada
The Details
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Casual
About Me

Born a Salvadorian, but a Canadian at heart. I love to explore around places in Toronto and all of York Region, which includes Vaughan, Richmond Hill, Markham, Aurora and Newmarket (since I live in Vaughan anyway).

During my me-time, I usually play video games, whether it be my old consoles (I have the PlayStation 2 and the Nintendo 64) or the new ones (I have the Wii and the PlayStation 3). I love Japanese material (see below on specifics). I am also creative whenever I draw artwork or write stories, based on the things I play, watch or read.

When it comes to sports, I love American football, hockey and soccer. My favourite NHL team is the Toronto Maple Leafs. I have loads of favourite teams in all the other sports leagues (the NFL, the Premier League, La Liga, etc.).

I'm a shy man during first meetings, but I eventually warm up to other people and listen to everything that they have to say, deal with and all that other stuff. At times, I tend to give advice on how to deal with these issues.

In a nutshell, I am a kind guy towards other people and I am willing to accept anyone, no matter how different they are.

What I'm doing right now is currently working on a degree for Game Development at George Brown College. And so far, I am really enjoying my educational life as is!

I am really strong at anything technological, which are electronics and video games. If I get asked anything regarding this, I will answer with great detail. The only weakness I have with respect to the electronics and technology is the insides of the accessories or item itself (the wiring).

Likewise, any program I can do on the PC or Mac, whether it'd be the Adobe Creative Suite series (PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign, etc.) or the Microsoft Office series (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, etc.), I can do.

And of course, I'm a very skilled gamer, but at the same time, I wish there were other people playing with me on the console on a regular basis...

In terms of books, I love Japanese manga the most. If you want titles, then... stuff like Rave Master, Kare Kano, Cardcaptor Sakura, Azumanga Daioh, Gakuen Alice, Special A, Fairy Tail, and the list goes on and on. I even like obscure series like Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu. Likewise, I love to watch Japanese anime, dramas and such. In terms of favourites, I have too many to list, but among them are those above plus Medabots, Sailor Moon (what can I say? Sailor Moon was the reason I love anime in the first place! XD) and Astro Boy (the '04 version). I also listen to J-Pop (mostly to Ayumi Hamasaki, but am expanding to other artists, including Hikaru Utada, Hitomi, Namie Amuro and others), but I also listen to other musical genres. In terms of the Western genres, I love Alternative and a bit of Rap and Hip-Hop. And for food, my favourite is our traditional Salvadorian dish... pupusas! To explain what they are, they are fried tortillas, but they are filled with either meat and veggies, cheese and green peppers, beans and anything else you can think of! They're really delicious! I'm a real sucker for that stuff, despite the fact that I'm currently dieting.

What I'm Looking For

The most private thing I admit and this is something I would never talk about on the Internet... is me having autism. More specifically, I have Asperger's Syndrome. I can be eccentric at times, and definitely shy, which is simply because my social skills are weak. As a result, there will be occasions I may not understand verbal cues or pick up double meanings. I hope that whoever reads this part, would not be scared off by this revelation, and at the same time, will still treat me like a regular guy that I am and nothing less. And that is all I ask for when I find someone. I will respect and be kind to the person as long as the person does the same for me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms