My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi my name is Les , I am Honest and Trustworthy
Online: 1036 days ago   Updated: 1038 days ago   Joined: 1038 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: KINGS LYNN Norfolk United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

[About me ] I was an [H,G,V, ] Truck Driver till 2010 , But to Health Issues I had to give this up , And Started my own Business at home , [ Who I am ] I am a Person that is Trustworthy and Honest , and down to Heart [ My Pastimes ] I can not do much do to my Health but will try anything I can and when needed and asked too , [ My Interests ] I Collect toy Models , [ This being ] Tractors [ By Britain ] and all there Machinery also Models off Trucks , [ You Could say ] Boys and there Toys , I also like Watching TV , Films , Sport , Soaps , And Quiz Game shows , I love Music and have a large Collection off Old Songs , As well as my own [ KARAOKE MACHINE ] So you want to sing along you can till your hearts Content , [ My Life ] As I said I was a Truck Driver and due to the years in this work and due to a [ACCIDENT ] Back in 2010 this took a big part off my life away from me and this has effected me over the years and made me very ILL , I Am on [ Oxygen ] but this do not take things away from me what I like doing , And I hope this do not put any one off me , As I am still Human and can give anything and all that any LADIES Need , I am Living alone and have been for last 3 years , I do have Pets , This being [ a Dog a Small Parrot , and Tropical Fish , ] I breed , So must Love Animals as well , Well I do not want anyone to feel Sorry for me . But any messages will be reply to and if its just to chat and say Hi I will be very Happy , THANKS for READING , And Wish you all Well on Here from [ LES ]
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I Am Looking for a Ladies for a Relationship , That's Trustworthy and Honest and want all the Love and Care I have to Offer , I have Health Issues but all is Ok and Do not have to do much as I can do this all my own , I can Accommodate if needed ,But can not Travel , Also someone that Loves Animals as well , I will take on anyone with Children as they come as Packages as I have my own Children [ NOT LIVEING WITH ME ] All Grown up , ANY MESSAGES WILL GET MY FULL REPLY BACK So Please get in Touch if wanting to know any more , [ Ps Do NOT , be or Feel LONELY ] This Christmas , Lets put a SMILE , on both off our Faces , And if you have Children there faces too , [ THANKS For READING ] from LES ,

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date