Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Kyo1044
Just a lovable honest guy
Online: 1704 days ago   Updated: 1704 days ago   Joined: 1704 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Male   Race: Indian   Location: brooklyn New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I’m always looking to experience new things. I’m very positive and try to find the good in everything. My friends tell me sometimes I take thing to the extreme but can you blame me for wanting to have a good time especially after a long week at work? Then there are times I just want relax and watch a broadway play with glass of wine in my hands. I also like fun movies or listening to great music. Like rock, new wave, jazz and anything from the ‘80s. I really enjoy traveling. My travels have taken me to every state in the U. S., but Florida, California and Hawaii are my favorites. I go to all of them often. I’ve also been to Europe, Japan, Spain & Brazil. Someday, I’d love to take a trip to Egypt. If these are thing that interest you, let's hangout one day and take it from there:-)
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone that believes in honesty, chemistry, friendship, and laughter, I believe they go together. I want someone that can be themself around me and who will let me be myself and who likes to have fun. If your that person please contact me:)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms