My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey There SixSingles Gentlemen!
Online: 1724 days ago   Updated: 1747 days ago   Joined: 1753 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cocoa Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello gentlemen; my name is Kym. I am on this online service to find a gentleman to spend the rest of my life with so I am going to keep it real with this posting. If you truly like what you read and think you would want to grow old with someone like me, I am looking forward to hearing from you! Ok, a little about me and what I am looking for: We all know that physical appearance is important but I am more infatuated with confidence; a man’s persona is a lot more important than his looks. We have to have chemistry to keep a relationship exciting and mutually rewarding. I am certainly not your “stereotypical” female (and I don’t really like people that stereotype) but I do have some really good and some bad characteristics. First of all, I am much sexier than I am photogenic; I love my high heel shoes and my sundresses! And, I want a man that appreciates and acknowledges proper attire. I am very emotional; I cry at a sad movie and laugh with my heart and soul when something is funny. I am most certainly a little OCD; mainly when it comes to cleanliness and order. I despise fowl language and cigarette smoke (although I love me a good cigar from time to time). I am kind-hearted especially when it comes to animals, the elderly and the less fortunate. I am extremely passionate about things I enjoy like beautiful weather or a work related project I am involved in…there is nothing like the experience of riding motorcycles or walking the beach when it’s pretty outside. I am a Christian although I am not religious and I require the same. I enjoy a good glass of Merlot with dinner, an ice cold beer at the beach and a shot of Jack on any given occasion. I can be just as lazy as I can be active; I have been known to spend an entire day on the couch watching movies or crime TV. I am primarily a happy person in a great mood with a smile on my face. I love weekend get-a-ways and just about any activities that involve the water. I have never been married (very picky – but I guess you can tell that already) and I do not have any children. So, if you have made it this far, are still interested and know that these traits are important to you also, please, send me an e-mail. Hopefully we can check for phone-chemistry in the near future and then take it to the next step.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am, like probably most everyone, looking for my soul mate. He will be first & foremost a gentleman. He will be confident and classy, sexy and sophisticated. He will have read the About Me portion and understand who I am and truly desire to be with some one like me. I can't wait to meet you...

It is my opinion that long distance relationships do not work. If you do not live in or near the Space Coast Florida area, chances are I will not respond to your email (no disrespect intended).


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date