Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
KvN72
Last Of A Dying Breed
Online: 1988 days ago   Updated: 1988 days ago   Joined: 1988 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Inland Empire California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am a single 39-year-old black male, standing at 6’1” with a dark completion, light brown eyes and an average build. I consider myself to be very easy-going, intelligent, handsome, well-rounded and an all-around great friend.

Know this up-front: I am recently single, so I still have my guard up a bit. I just want to have a good time and enjoy life for what it is.

I am honest and very real, so I hope that you will be too. So describe yourself, tell me about your interests, situation and what you might be searching for. Life is all about taking chances...where it leads is up to you.

What I'm Looking For

I am seeking an initial friendship with the possibility of becoming something serious down the road with a beautiful, intelligent, articulate woman...if it leads to that option.

I only ask that you at least be 21 years of age. There's no use of me building a connection with a young lady if I can't even take you out for a drink, lol. Race has never been a concern with me...so no worries.

I would like to find a woman who I can mutually grow with eventually, but for right now...making a great friend would be just as awesome.

Therefore, I’m using this opportunity to meet a special woman to see where this will go, and you must be introspective enough to determine whether I am really for you. I am not in this for just a “booty-call” like most men. I need and crave a physical and emotional attachment with someone before I even go that route.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2266ms