Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
KrovvyChenoa
Krovvy Red Roses
Online: 2133 days ago   Updated: 2136 days ago   Joined: 2136 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I studied acting since I was 15, and worked at a theatre. Currently I'm working on career in special effects makeup, mostly gore effects. I'm pretty nerdy, I love to laugh, and I have a sarcastic sense of humor. Also I suck at spelling, so sorry for mistakes ^.^
I'm very shy at first, but once I warm up (which is usually quickly) I'm very loyal and affectionate. I have a small circle of close friends, who I love.
I can have a cutting sense of humor but it's always in the best of fun.
I've seen tons of bad movies, and love horror
I don't drive, bad vision, plus I suck at it.
Tom Savini is my hero, I want to be the lady him
I like lists
I'm not a big pet person
People say I'm funny
I quote movies a lot
I've had 2 ten min plays produced
I directed a ten min play (poorly I might add)
I love to just hang out, and be around my friends even if we are all doing other things and don't talk
I'm a homebody
I've lived without my parents since I was 16
The phrase "butch in the streets, fem in the sheets" has come up a time or two.
I'm Wiccan (because all lesbians are Wiccans)
I love, love, love tattoos
This list is making me think I've boring

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone to just have fun with, and hopefully skip as much of the awkwardness as possible. I'm not opposed to long term stuff, but I'm not actively looking. I'm a firm believer that sometimes a relationship's only goal is to be fun instead of forever.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms