My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Laid back and looking to meet new people
Online: 1856 days ago   Updated: 1856 days ago   Joined: 1856 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: The woodlands Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am 26, live in the woodlands. I am new to the online date site scene, not sure how this will go. But I figure why not and give it a shot. I work on a boat transporting chemical barges. With my job I am mostly out of town for a month and back in town for two weeks, I am a very chilled out person. Love to relax on the beach, play horse shoes and drink. Concerts are always fun, incubus, 311, red hot chili peppers are some of the bands I like to see. Also enjoy jogging, exploring Houston by going to the zoo, museums and whatever else I can find to do. I would like to find the right person to fall in love with for a long term relationship but for now, I like to take things slow and date. Im currently getting into shooting now, I have a glock 21 and it's exciting to pop off some rounds at the range. I am an animal person, live dogs and cats. No kids but hope to have some one day. Enjoy going to baseball and football games as well, love to travel around to see new places as well. I do have tattoos seven of them but I am not some convict or white trash person. I treat women with respect and know how to take care of my date. I would like to meet an independent woman who has class and must have a sense of humor :-) if you would like to know more about me then just ask.
What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet a woman who is active but knows how to relax when the time is right. Must be kind, funny, honesty is very important and be single. Similar interest in music would be nice and no bad attitude or confrontational personality must be appropriate at the right times(we are adults and wouldn't enjoy babysitting a grown woman who acts like there still in high school)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date