My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single Country Boy Seeking Country Queen
Online: 1910 days ago   Updated: 1910 days ago   Joined: 1910 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Elizabeth city North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am single country boy that likes to have a good time, i enjoy going on walks working with my business and family. I am the type of guy that loves to treat his lady like she is a lady. I am not into drugs or lying or stealing. I enjoy many activities, from swimming to just going out riding around town. I love going to mud bogs, festivals, yard sales, flea markets and etc. I work part time at my local laundrymat and it gets me out of the house, i enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. i am loyal as can be. I enjoy candle lit dinners for two moonlit walks on the beach, i am a one woman man. I am decent, tell it like it is, down to earth kinda guy. i am none judgemental but if i see something i dont like i will speak up. i am not a skinny guy, but im not fat either. i am 5.6 234 lbs so if that bothers you dont waste my time. i dont have time for mind games or bs drama. if you want to know more, i dont mind telling you. Interested and serious inquiries only, i love to watch nascar, football, wrestling. i dont have kids but i would want them one day.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for my soul-mate my other half. i am looking to meet that special lady that i can always look at and know shes the one for me. I want a lady that knows what she wants out of life, someone that dont mind being herself around me. I would love to find my mrs. right not mrs right now. I have been single for 8yrs and im looking for something serious and longterm. if you have dreams or goals that you want to accomplish thats a plus. i want someone that will want guy like me, im not your typical jerk. but i get treated like it. i am looking my country queen, the one that wants to be treated like she is the only one. I have been looking for you out there along time, and i hope that you are on here! race doesnt bother me, if you are between the ages of 25 to 35 please feel free to contact me. U must not want to have or deal with drugs or cheats or lies or is all about the physical or money type of relationship, but if you are serious and want someone serious then im your guy. email me or contact me somehow just let me know where u read my profile. thanks for reading may god bless you all!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date