Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
KoolStar
Computer Wiz Looking to Fix Your Computer.
Online: 2214 days ago   Updated: 2957 days ago   Joined: 2957 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy, Average
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Grey
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Green, Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short, Medium
About Me

My Self-Summary
I am the computer wizard that you always wish you had around when you have a problem. I have been messing with computers since I was in elementary school. I work in a field that is very impersonal and am looking for a person that I can relate to. I like to do many different things, some people say that I am a busy body. Yet, I like down time too. I am very compassionate and a kind warm hearted individual.
And what kind of woman do I want to spend my non-film-watching, computer fixing time talking to? One who knows who she is and what she wants. She needs to have the confidence to do what she wants to do. She needs to maintain a balance of fun and work in life.
I feel that we should always be positive and do the best that we can. I have a thing about finishing anything I start. I look for another of the same. I always look for the good in the in others. I am playful and prone to laughter. I try inspire others through humor, romance, or anything that can spark a thought in a person. Who knows I may even make you smile and laugh.

A deeper look at myself.
I am both and indoors and outdoors person. I love to curl up on the couch by the fireplace and watch movies. What type of movies you may ask, well pretty much any movie will do. I love scary, romantic, action. I like them all. However my outdoors love are fishing, running, mountain biking, corn-hole, swimming. I love to play ultimate frisbee and frisbee golf. I like to go down to the river and fly kites, I find it very relaxing.

Hair: Salt and pepper
Eyes: Hazel
Sports and exercise:
Bowling
Cycling
In-line skating
Soccer
Swimming
Exercise habits: Exercise 3-4 times per week
Interests:
Cooking
Dining out
Fishing/Hunting
Hobbies and crafts
Movies/Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
Playing cards
Travel/Sightseeing
Video games
Watching sports
Wine tasting
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: No Answer
Languages:
English
Politics: Middle of the Road
Sign: Libra
Pets I have: No Answer
Pets I like:
Cats
Dogs
Fish
Horses
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in the IT industry I have graduated with my Bachelors in Computer information Technology. I plan on getting my masters in the fall. I also work for the university, this is great because it makes it easy for school and work since there at the same place. Got to save on the environment. Not only am I going to school and working at school, I am in the process of starting my own computer repair company.
I’m really good at
I seem to be naturally decent at anything I put my mind to. So why not challenge me. I think my best skill are analytical, so card games, trivia, and puzzles always interest me. I am good at math and science, I have finished through Calc 2 for school just for fun. I know that doesn't sound fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I have grey hair already. Im outgoing, very sarcastic. I tend to wear shorts year around unless Im sick then is a free for all on jeans and sweat shirts.
My favorite books, movies, music, and food
favorite hot spots:
I like the bowling spot SuperBowl, Idewild Park. Showcase De Lux Cinema's are a personal favorit.

favorite things:
I like House, Bones, and ER. Food is about anything. I like just about all foods, but sushi. I have a passion for gadgets and technology. I like to have the latest and greatest of the tech world.

last read:
The last thing that I read was Cisco CCNA certification book, for my summer class. It was however double helpful as i was able to take the test be become certified.

food:
Well for me food is food, I love it all.
The six things I could never do without
Well for starters, I love music you name it I pretty much love it all, well I could do without some rap. LOL
Swimming, I feel like a fish out of water sometimes, swimming is a passion of mine, that goes hand in hand with mountain biking. I love movies, my friends sometimes call me a walking movie database. I cant live with out the internet or my trusty apple. They keep me going sane.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, what is it going to be like, how does what i do now effect what is going to happen in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually doing something, not ever really sure, but kinda of where ever things take me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit here
I am a hopeless romantic. I am also a closet geek i love technology. I usually have the latest and greatest gadgets when they come out.
You should message me if
your interested at all.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What kind of woman am I looking for to spend my non-film-watching, computer fixing time talking to? One who knows who she is and what she wants. She needs to have the confidence to do what she wants to do. She needs to maintain a balance of fun and work in life. Be outgoing, fun loving, carefree, adventurous.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms