Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
KingVicious
Has it come to This
Online: 3111 days ago   Updated: 3111 days ago   Joined: 3111 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: houston Texas United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smoker, Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

School is almost first before everything.Then work. THEN PARTY PARTY PARTY!!! I love writing. I watch tons of movies while cooking. I study for my classes. My main goal in life is to become a Certified Executive Chef by the age of 26. I listen to all music except for country even though I like a few country songs. Im incredibly straight forward and dont really like to mince words with people.Words are the food in which I engorge my brain with and Music is nurishment for my soul. Im completely open and understanding about many situations that people and myself go through so i try my hardest not to judge. I love to laugh because laughter eases the pain the soul feels. I watch anime and read manga. Video games are the sh*tbut i only play fighting games and COD, I guess many would say that this is childish but when I like something i stick with it. Therefore even while i age I will still be easily amused by the simplest of things. This is not to be confused with immaturity, its just fun to have fun. I can't just sit still so I work out everyday or go drive around. All in all Im a pretty simplistic complex person. If you get to know me then you will understand what I mean.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I dont discriminate when it comes to looks, ethinicity, height, or weight. HOwever pretentious self-righteous stuck up women will be denied. I just want someone who is intelligent, incredibly funny, a bit childish, and outgoing
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.5996ms