My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for Mr. Right
Online: 2197 days ago   Updated: 2251 days ago   Joined: 2251 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Phoenix Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi, my name is Kim. I am 21 turning 22 in October. I am a single mom to a to a wonderful 4 year old daughter who means the world to me. I have a job at a local high school as an instructional aide and work 40 hours a week. I also am currently going to school to become a high school math teacher. I have about a year and a half to go until student teaching. YAY ME! Since I am a single mom the whole bar/club thing is just not for me, plus I don't drink so a bar just would be pointless anyways. I play on a slow pitch softball team once a week and that's really the only time besides work or school that I am not sitting at home with my daughter. I am not a girly girl, and by that I mean I do not wear make up and I don't really wear dresses/skirts unless the occasion calls for it. My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What I am looking for is someone that can be there for me when I need them. I am NOT looking for someone to be a father to my daughter. She has a father things just did not work out between him and I. I want someone who is looking for a serious relationship, not just a hook up. Hook ups are not what I am looking for so please if that is what you are wanting go to another profile. Also, I have a kid so being a mom will always come first, so I need someone that understands that.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date