My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'll be your tanned leg Juliet
Online: 1796 days ago   Updated: 1905 days ago   Joined: 1905 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well, first off my name is Kimberly. I am very outgoing, I love to go out and just have fun and do thing like dance, sing karaoke ( on occasion), enjoying a good movie, or just a walk through the park getting to know someone. I am currently in school getting my associates degree in Criminal Justice. Step one to getting my Law Degree. I currently dont have a job but that really doesnt mean anything to me. I am in school and I do a lot of volunteering with different law firms and the police departments. I keep myself busy but honestly a lot of my time seems like its just me and I'm just ready to have someone to take me away from it all and to enjoy life outside of school and work/ volunteering. I am also a big family person. I have 4 brothers and I was raise by my father. I have structure in my life and responsibilities, I have friends that i enjoy life with but I'm just ready to have a relationship.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy that I can have a great time with. Someone who takes care of himself. working out is a good thing to me because I work out on a daily basis. I run every morning and im in the gym every night. I want a guy who is out going and wants more then just the same old same old. I need someone who enjoys life and lives life like there is no tomorrow. I'm also looking for a guy between the ages of 23 to 33.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date