Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
KiDD3
Who wants turn a good man into a great man.
Online: 1615 days ago   Updated: 1615 days ago   Joined: 1615 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Westfield New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am genuine and sincere. If it comes out of my mouth you can guarantee that's it's from the heart and it's how I really feel. I just graduated college and am planning on attending grad school in the spring. I am a basketball fanatic. I am a Giants fan and my favorite athlete is Allen Iverson. I really enjoy watching movies, mediating and just chilling. But I'm ALWAYS down for whatever. I'm a devout Christian who is very involved in my church. I'm a very sexual person but sex isn't everything. I don't smoke, don't drink and have no kids. I work and have my own car. I'm shy but bubbly once you get to know me. I'm random sometimes. Ummmm I can't really think of much else. My family nickname is KiDD, but some of my more distance friend and co-worker have been keen to calling me Optimus because there is more to me that meets the eye. (I keep telling them how cheesy it is.) :-p
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I need a girl who's available. If you work great! If you go to school great! But still I like to spend time with my girl and someone who will moves things around to go out as a couple. It's important. I'm looking for someone who isn't too serious about EVERYTHING. Smile let your hair down sometimes. It's OK. I'm looking for a girl who believes in God and is willing to go to church with me. My last two girls weren't really Christians and put a strain on the relationship. I've dated around a lot in my youth and have had my fun. But now I'm looking for something more stable, something more real.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms