My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Are You Up For The Task ?
Online: 1631 days ago   Updated: 1631 days ago   Joined: 1631 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Asian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

Hi, my name's Sombo Pok but you can call me Bo for short or BoBo. I'm Cambodian, Chinese, and Thai I was born in Pennsylvania and moved to California Wen I Was Young So I was raised in Cali my whole life. I'm now living in North Carolina Due To Because I got stationed here lol. Its ok I guess I still Miss home tho haha. I'm a U.S. Marine and I love what I do in the Marine Corps. I'm pretty chill to have around haha I like to have fun when ever i can, i love to dance, my favorite sports are tennis and volley ball, I'm a nice person, a sweetheart, and I Care For Myself and Others. I love kids hoping to have some of my own in the future :).
What I'm Looking For

The type of girl who likes what i do and would at least try there best to be their for me whenever i need them, who love tattoo's, sweet, nice, caring, and would accept me for who i am and appreciate the things i do or try to do. basically i'm looking for a girl to have a serious relationship with and would drive to come see me cuz i don't have a car cuz i got bills to pay and my mom might have cancer and i'm helping her pay her bills. But please don't date me cause you feel sorry for me date me because you like me and want to be with me, Follow your heart not in what you see in front of you.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date