Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
KevinRZ13
duh. winning.
Online: 2252 days ago   Updated: 2253 days ago   Joined: 2253 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm from a small town in north eastern Wisconsin. I've recently have been about going out and having a good time, but now that I'm starting to get older, I'm looking for someone to start talking to and hopefully focus my time getting to know.I like to hang with friends, I'm a big socializer. I also enjoy a round of golf on the weekends or shooting some pool somewhere. In the warmer seasons I'm all about getting outside and spending some time on the lake or near the water. I dont read a lot, but if they have made a movie based on a novel I've probably seen it. I'm a huge movie person. I enjoy TV shows such as Entourage, True Blood, Nip Tuck, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, you know... cool funny or guy stuff like that. lol. I do like to go out and dance, but it takes a special girl to get me out on the dance floor. I used to club a lot but I some what grew out of the get on the dance floor and act like a retard stage. I spend a lot of time on the internet right now with my current job so I'm always screwing off looking up stuff on youtube. I workout a lot. I currently try to get to the gym almost everyday besides Sundays. I love to run. Tread Mills suck balls. I like to get outside and run with something to look at, with the air and sun on my back. I play video games still, what single guy doesn't. I am a very big kid at heart. I could spend countless hours in the backyard with the kids having fun. I have no children of my own, I would someday like to. I have been single for a while because I have been moving around a lot. Long distance relationships just haven't seemed to work out for me, or even really get started in my case. If you'd like to know more I'm ready to open up and give you what I got.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I need a fun down to earth girl who knows how to have a good time. She needs to be able to put on smile on my face when I'm down and needs to know how to take a joke and laugh. Her and I need to share a connection that nobody else can get between. She has to be unique and show me shes not like every other girl out there who is a stuck up two timing bitch. Sorry. I've met a few.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms