My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lovin life
Online: 1964 days ago   Updated: 1964 days ago   Joined: 1964 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rogersville Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a 23 year old who just graduated college with my bachelors in special education. My heart is for the children who to many people give up on, every child can have a bright future. I am ver goal oriented and I most of the time reach all of my goals within time. I just moved into my own place and I am ready to start my life. I am a single mother, and I love my daughter more than anything. It has been a struggle going at this alone, but it has just made me stronger.....and very lucky to get her all to myself ;)

When I am not working I love to be lazy and watch movies....then again I also love being adventurous and active. I love the sun and love doing anything outside. In the summer time you can find me next to the swimming pool a lot.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy who is interested to meet a girl. I don't care to jump right into a relationship, but it would be nice to get to know someone and see where the road takes us. I'm looking for someone who is driven in life. I don't care if they make tons of money and have all the "nicest stuff" I just want someone who knows what they want to do and are going for that. I also want someone who knows how to have a good time. I like going out and trying new things and seeing new places.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date