My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello, I am fun, loving, caring, and faithful.
Online: 1779 days ago   Updated: 1807 days ago   Joined: 1807 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Dakota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Large
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello my name is Kelsey. I am known as the Energizer Bunny because of the energy that I have to do things. I am a fun loving woman. I am kind, loving/affectionate, & hard worker. I love to be outdoors, go out to eat, I love to travel. My favorite things to do outdoors are Camping, hiking, sightseeing. My friends always say that I have a great personality.

My future goals are to Go to Veterinary school (Veterinary Assistant first & then a Veterinary Doctor), Visit China, to be a mother.
I am a very special person that GOD added to Earth. I don’t mind saying that I am special needs & am slower than other people.
I love art, hiking/walking, bowling, talking to others, hanging out with friends & family
I don't go to church but I do believe in GOD & Heaven.
I love pets. I have pet birds (parakeets), they are very important to me. I like cats but the front claws scare me. I love dogs, Exotic pets.
I am not like other or regular people

INTERESTS -Become a Veterinarian, Bike Riding, Hang out with friend, Playing with my bird, Painting, Fishing, Dodge Ball, Swinging, Listening to music, Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Watch TV, Going to school, Art projects, Pets, Decorating , Traveling, Panda Bears, Animals, Bowling, Shopping, Sight Seeing,Cuddling, Holding hands, Watching Movies, Working, Board Games, Card Games, Antiques, Photography, Concerts, Family, Friends, Animals

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who love pets, Kids (Wants to have some children one day),Faithful, Honest & who does not cheat (I can’t stand people who lie & cheat in relationships), Can take care/Handle me. I am very different from other people I am Mentally Delayed with my education, I am in High School until I am 21 years old. I like someone who is Romantic all the time. Who will give me love, they have a lot of love in their Heart.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date