My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Make me laugh!
Online: 1805 days ago   Updated: 1806 days ago   Joined: 1806 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Swan Lake New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  In Need of Attention
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown, Blonde
About Me

How am I supposed to describe myself and what I want?
Okay, I’ll try... What I AM, is loving, outgoing, strong, intelligent, friendly, extroverted, loyal, faithful, fun, spontaneous, couch potato, motivated, animal lover, hippie, humorous, and bi-pedal (lol)

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I guess, what Im looking for is someone to share my life with. A compainion, a friend, a lover. Someone who is not jealous (I have a lot of friends) Someone who likes to cook together, sit around and watch TV, hybrinate, and snuggle, but can also decide, at the drop of a hat, to go camping or to a concert.
Theres so much more of who I am and what Im looking for in a relationship, but I cant express it here. Theres things that may seem important to me right now that may be unimportant if I click with someone, ya know? I wanna meet someone that I can get to know everything about, to feel comfortable with, even when Im sick and at my worst! I want someone to get to know me well enough to know Im lying when I say "No, Honey, Im fine" when Im having a rotten day. I want someone who will take the time to get to know my Birthday, my love of music, my mother, my dogs names and the way I take my coffee. Someone who wont mind if I dont do the dishes one day or feel ignored if I take to the couch with a book. Boy, this could take me 4ever, so I’ll stop here. For now, I’ll just say, I wanna get to meet someone that wants to meet me. We’ll meet and take it from there.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date