Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
KazzaS
Looking to have some Fun.
Online: 2417 days ago   Updated: 2417 days ago   Joined: 2418 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sydney New South Wales Australia
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm Fun to be around as i have a good sense of humour but at times can be sarcastic. I love listening to music mostly Rock and Pop and at the moment i'm into Korean Pop music thanks to my daughters. I like Animals,Photography, Asian Food, Sport,Movies,using the internet and making friends, i'm also a wwe wrestling fan. I'm very laid back and very casual in my clothing as i prefer to feel comfortable with what i wear. I've been a single mum for 10 years and now feel it's time for me to go out and have some fun. I don't mind going to a Bar and having a few drinks or going to see a movie, even just sitting a cafe is quite nice. If you'd like to know more about me just ask and i will tell you want you want to know :)
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy that has similar interests as me, someone whom i can trust and someone who is Loyal. I do prefer Dark Haired guys. Someone who doesn't mind just staying at home to watch a movie or have a few drinks and likes to cuddle on the lounge while watching tv. Going to a bar or movies on a date is fine, someone who wants to have some fun like going to a sports game, playing pool,singing or dancing or w/e we are in the mood for. I do however have a thing for Asian guys but am willing to give anyone a chance :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms