Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
KaylaMarie
Down-home country girl!
Online: 2046 days ago   Updated: 2046 days ago   Joined: 2046 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Saginaw Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

oooookay, me in a nutshell: i'm going to college for criminal justice with a concentration in law enforcement and am fixing to start on the saginaw police reserves. imma catch me some bad guys! my goal in that career is to work in sex crimes division concentrating on crimes against children. i figure if i can put away one sick creep who touched a child, that will have made my entire career worth it. I also just enlisted in the navy. i leave for basic training on january 3rd.

umm, what else. i have two kids. my daughter is fixing to turn three in july and my son just turned a year old last month. they are my whole world and nothing goes before my kids.

i'm not really your typical gal. i'm pretty fanatic about my football (GO PATRIOTS!!!) and love camping, hunting, jet-skiing, fishing, mudding, shooting guns (matter of fact, i just bought my first pistol), etc. of course, i still have to get my dose of estrogen with shopping and acting and i also love photography and photoshop. i don't really play video games except for the sims. i'm a sucker for status shuffle on facebook and i LOOOVE to laugh. i'm also hugely into politics (mostly conservative, except for the fact that i don't give a hoot if gays get married) and love to debate it. i adore country music. my biggest weakness is a stetson and wranglers!

all in all, i'm pretty easy-going until someone messes with someone i care about...at that point in time, i become, as the saying goes, ten feet tall and bulletproof, with an attitude to match.

What I'm Looking For

as for what i'm looking in a guy? well, first, i want a MAN...not a pansy. i'm afraid i didn't really put that eloquently, but i've had more than my fair share of clingy, needy boys. i want someone who can stand on his own two feet without me, but prefers not to. i'm a firm believer in 50/50 and i want someone i can have an intelligent conversation with, as cliche as that sounds. liking kids is obviously a must, being that i have them and i expect them to be treated with all of the love and understanding that they deserve. i couldn't care less about pot (recreationally, not habitually), but i don't condone harder drugs nor do i allow ANY drugs or drinking around my children. i'm a smoker, so he would have to be okay with that and not be dramatic about it. i've heard it all, i don't need to hear it again! lol! i'll refrain from the usual qualities (faithful, honest, so forth and so on) because we both know what those are and it goes without saying. above all, i want someone that i can be myself with, get the same in return, and laugh with.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms