Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Kayla15
Excited to meet new people
Online: 1810 days ago   Updated: 1810 days ago   Joined: 1810 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am single, happy, and ready to meet someone who I can build a relationship with. I recently graduated from University of Louisiana, Lafayette (with my BS in Business Marketing) and moved to the Spring Area to find work. I was born and raised in a small town in Louisiana ,however, so far I love Texas.
My closest friends would describe me as sweet, fun-loving, down to earth, driven, goal-oriented, creative, and kind of a nerd. I can be shy at first, but I love to get to know people and talk.
I am a naturally creative person I love to do abstract painting, create different craft projects, and photography.
I would like to meet a guy who loves movies because I am a movie fanatic and love them all. Yes I love football..some of my favorite teams are LSU and ULL (sorry TX but I am still a Louisiana girl at heart)..I also love the Saints, Patriots, and now the Texans!! I like learning how to cook... I like to play video games (I love Resident Evil)..
I really like music almost anything, but here are some of my favorites--classic rock (The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, ZZ Top, and Aerosmith, Indie (Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Radiohead), Rock (Green Day, My Chemical Romance, Metallica, and Nirvana), Opera Rock (Nightwish and Within Temptation), Country (Reba McEntire, Sugarland, Alan Jackson, Kellie Pickler, Blake Shelton, and some classic country), Classical (Beethoven), 90's music (Sixpence None the Richer and The Cranberries), and some top 40 radio. I love to read books some of my favorite authors are Ann Rice, William Shakespeare, Christopher Pike, and Nicholas Sparks.
I am not really a morning person, but I love coffee. I am definitely a blue jeans type of girl even though I do love my hippi skirts sometimes.
This summer I would like to try parasailing and snorkeling in Florida. One day I hope to travel through Europe, Zip line in Hawaii, and eat sushi in Tokyo.
I like to go out to bars and hang with friends. I especially like to go to concerts and listen to live music. However, I am still happy sitting on a couch watching movies and chilling too.
I would love to travel more one day. I like the beach as well as the mountains, everything from Yellowstone to West Palm Beach.
As you can guess I like to change subjects..but enough about me..tell me a little about you..

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who believes in respecting a woman. I want a guy who is sweet, fun-loving, adventurous, smart, romantic, driven, and respectful. I would like someone that opens doors, but yet lets me speak my mind and be myself. In other words I would like to be treated as a lady
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms