My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm just me. Plain and simple.
Online: 2243 days ago   Updated: 2243 days ago   Joined: 2243 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Trendy
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm terrible at these, but here it goes. My name's Kayla. Born and raised in McMinnville. I Turn 20 on Christmas. Yes, that makes me a Christmas baby. I'm a very blunt person. I am an up in your face, "what you see is what you get" kind of person. I may be really young, but I've already been through the relationship that broke me completely. We were together almost 4 years. Yeahhh. But, alas, here I am. Turns out when they break you down completely you find a strength you never knew you had and I cherish that strength everyday. I'm not sure what I'm looking for on this site because I've hit a blind spot on my path of life, but I do know whatever happens is for a reason and regrets just take too much effort. I have the biggest heart... ever. If you fuck me over, I'll more than likely give you another shot to prove me wrong. And I hope you do prove me wrong. Without my friends, I'd be so lost. I really hope one day I can find my equal and be happy, but I've lost touch with the fairytale world.

I've played trumpet now for going on 9 years. Music is my first love. In the process right now of getting new equipment because I want to get back into vocals. Being on stage gives me an awesome chill.
I love geeky stuff. WoW. Larping. Creating imaginary battles in theory and talking out which badass would win.
I do like to party as well. I smoke weed, but not like I used to. I love Whiskey and JagerBombs, but I don't take my drinking into the week.
I'm getting everything straightened out for school because this town just isn't for me anymore.
There are no jobs here and it sucks. I'm thankful I have a mom who's there for me.
I have 7 tattoos. They all hold great meaning to me.
I have 7 piercings as well. Labret. Tongue. First holes in my ears are guaged at a 2. Second set of holes are regular. And my left cartilage done.
I love animals. The whole reason I want to go to school is to become a Vet eventually. I'm going to start out with Biology and work up from there.
I have plans for my life, but I know and have realized things never go to plan. I think I'm ready to tackle the obstacles though.

Death metal is my first choice of genre in music. I do like rap though. Just not the bullshit on MTV about ass-poppin' and sippin' crunk juice in the club.

I'm hilarious. I admit this.
Just a warning, I will make you laugh so hard you almost pee your pants eventually.
I just love having a good time and not worrying about drama.
Fuck drama.
If you've read this far, you might as well message me. I'm even tired of reading this shit and you aren't by now, then you're awesome. Anyways, that's me in a nutshell. Take it or leave it.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy who is genuine, down to earth, caring, a little sensitive, and funny. I've dated enough jerks, so I'm ready to find a good man.
Someone who can console me when the world is shattering beneath my feet. Someone to be there when I need them. Someone who knows passion and isn't afraid to express it. Someone who could look me in the eyes and wouldn't have to say a thing and I'd understand instantly. Someone I can have fun with. Have conversations at 3 a.m. when we both fight for sleep, but can't. I just want a man who is my equal.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date