My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Want a LADY
Online: 2242 days ago   Updated: 2242 days ago   Joined: 2242 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Westerville Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I have grown up on a farm my whole life and figured I would give this a shot. I love sitting by a fire, drinking a couple beers and enjoying the night. I drag race a lot, love car shows, working on cars, the Steelers, NBA basketball and fishing. I am in my final year of school and can not wait to start my career.

I was raised to treat people with respect and never lie, steal, or cheat, unless I wanted an ass whooping from my ole man. My morals and values are very important to me. I would give the shirt off my back to anyone. My friends and family mean the world to me. I am a 'yes sir, yes mam' type of guy. I think treating a woman like a lady makes you far more of a man than fake tanning, tight shits and 'spitting game'

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a lady. I want someone who is honest, responsible, clean cut and likes to have fun. I really dislike drama and cheaters. A girl who is laid back, doesn't mind sitting around a fire and drinking a few, and treats me as well as I treat her would be the perfect one for me. I want someone who has their priorities straight and would like to settle down. I have had my partying days and have matured past that. I don't mind going out but I am not looking for a bar tramp.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date