My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Let's do it like they do on the discovery channel
Online: 1697 days ago   Updated: 1716 days ago   Joined: 1723 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
About Me

Hey there!! The name is Katy (Kay-dee) and I'm a simple, fun, outgoing girl who likes to work hard and get my hands dirty! I like to go see local bands playing at dive bars, concerts that blow my socks off, authentic little restaurants where the owner actually serves you, and road trips that are as spontaneous as they are fun!! I like to explore and see the world. I plan on traveling all over as soon as I get into a career that I like. Right now I'm a pharmacy tech but I don't plan on being there forever! Being fun and outgoing and spontaneous are the main traits I have because I'm free-spirited. I will go where the wind carries me! I do not like drama or guys who are obsessed with negativity. No thanks!! Happiness and sprinkles all the wayyy (heavy sarcasm) but hopefully my point is clear :)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy who is simple like me. Doesn't need to dine out at a fancy restaurant or feel the need to go out every night! A few times a month is fine. I play poker so if a guy can play poker and his bluff isn't horrible then he's the guy for me :) I like guys who are fun and random, ones who think of an idea and plan on doing it! NOTE of you use the word "bro" more than 4 times in a day please do NOT message!

On that note I hope the guy is out there for me because I'm a fun girl looking for a fun guy :)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date