My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Christian female C/W and Swing dancer looking for
Online: 1155 days ago   Updated: 1580 days ago   Joined: 1823 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Quite, easy going christian dancer.
I am a Christian who loves c/w western and swing dancing. I enjoy most all music. I enjoy photography. I like to watch the baseball games. I work in a fine jewelry department where I hope one day to be a jeweler. I am quite until I get to know you. I am also a single parent of a grown son who no longer lives with me. I am an easy going and a patient person. I am a good listner, and considerate of others. I am thin and I am about 5'5" tall. I am looking for a christian man between 50 and 60 years of age. Average weight to slender build. It would be a plus if he likes to dance.
I am simple and casual. I wear Jeans and Boots. I am comfortable on a c/w or swing dance floor, but I am just as comfortable on a hiking trail. I am not a formal person. You will rarely fine me in a dress. Nor will you find me somewhere that has a dress code. Yes I do like nice thing, but I do not have to have the most expensive item there is. I am a country girl. I was raised on a farm, but live in a small town.
My ethicise and values are the same as Christ Jesus. I was raised in the church. If you know Christ then you know how I try to live my life and what I value.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a christian man between 50 and 60 years of age. Average weight to slender build who loves to dance c/w and west coast swing. You must have a photo posted. Thank you

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date