My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just hanging around... :)
Online: 1931 days ago   Updated: 1933 days ago   Joined: 1933 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Trendy
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I LOVE movies, love making them. I hope to one day be a super successful film director and producer. I'd love to end up in NY and/or California someday. I'm a corky kinda girl who doesn't mind laughing at herself every now and then. I love, love, love all kinda of music, love listening to new stuff. I'm very open minded and love a good sense of humor. I use to be very shy growing up, but came out of my shell. I'm a people person, love talking, meeting new people. I'm a very kind person, I love animals, kids, TV, music, I'm pretty much up for doing and learning new things. I currently work with kids, I have two dogs and two rabbits, I enjoy watching basketball. I love taking care of myself, I like looking good, smelling good, Love going to the gym, running, walk, etc. I'm Colombian and come from an Italian and Spanish background. I have dark hair, hazel eyes, martial arts fascinates me, I use to do it as a kid and got a first degree black belt. I am a film student at the Art Institute in Fort Lauderdale. I love going out, but also love staying in every now and then. I love being with big groups of people. I am a very family oriented person, family is very important to me.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I love a good sense of humor, someone I can joke around with, someone that can make me laugh. I like confidence just not to the point where It starts to become arrogance and make someone seem conceited. I love my family so someone who is family oriented and doesn't mind being a big group of people. I love going out and staying active as well as staying in and relaxing so as long as you don't mind that, we're good.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date