My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Well lets see.....
Online: 1863 days ago   Updated: 1863 days ago   Joined: 1863 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a 45 year old father of a teenage girl. I'm a liberal, a smoker, and I love to joke around. I'm honest and loyal. I'm the kind of guy that goes that extra mile in EVERY sense of the word when I'm in the company of a woman. I treat others with courtesy, compassion and respect and expect the same in return. I wear my heart on my sleeve and tend to jump in with both feet when I do get involved with someone. I don't play mind games. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I'm an independent thinker who does not get bothered by what other people think. I don't get embarassed, period. This may come as a surprize, but I'm not perfect, and I'm not the best looking guy that's out there, (yes I know it came as a shock to me also! LOL) but if you take the time to get to know me, I think you'll find that I'm VERY fun, caring, considerate and respectful. I'm open, honest, and upfront. I have no secrets, so feel free to ask me anything you want. My motto is "Life is too d*mned short to take seriously."

I enjoy movies (all kinds except musicals), music, hiking, camping, discussing politics, religion, hot rods, hanging out with friends and lively conversation. My hobbies include wood carving, tinkering on my '77 El-Camino, reading, and occasionally writing. Overall, I have many varied interests and am willing to compromise to try new things.

I'm looking to enjoy the company of a woman with similar interests. When looking for a woman, the total package is more important than any particular feature. I would like to meet, hang out, have a few laughs and maybe start a new friendship. There's more to me than what you've read, but if you like that you'll like me even more.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like to find someone that isn't into games or drama. Someone to become friends with and if all goes well some thing more. That someone that is my equal, my other half. Someone who loves to laugh, is level headed, has a good sense of humor, a quick wit, smart, and fun.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date