My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
New to this! :)
Online: 1574 days ago   Updated: 1574 days ago   Joined: 1574 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Music is my first love...and it will be my last. I enjoy all kinds of music but can not endure rap, hard rock or too much Country twang. I enjoy good conversation, concerts, theater, mini trips and other travel as well as home coziness with great food, drinks and laughter. 5.11 tall, a size 12, European descent, I work out 6 days a week and am fit and in excellent physical and mental health. No baggage, resentment or bitterness. Can't stand complainers, naggers or "victims" of one or the other. I enjoy cooking and entertaining friends, playing games and enjoying each others company as well as intimate dinners out. Avoid gossipy, loud and self centered people who love the sound of their own voice. Prefer people with a "glass half full" attitude towards life and who understand how important it is to laugh out loud at least once a day and learn something new every day. My friends are a blessing, open minded, unselfish, kind, and humorists; I enjoy hanging out with all of them but also don't mind being by myself and taking some time to work on some new designs, read a book, watch a movie, watch some selected tv (big Mad Men fan) and play with my coveted Ipod . Would love to share the rest of this- way too short- life with a like minded strong ethics embracing man, who is a great communicator, funny and light on his feet and does not take himself too serious. Must be open minded, organized, clean, be in good health and truly have a great sense of humor as well as being determined to take every day as an fabulous opportunity. Are you out there?

What I'm Looking For

Men over the age of 50. Divorced, widowed, or single. Someone who is looking for something serious. He must love animals and music. He must not carry any bitterness from past relationships with women. No bikers, hunters, or science fiction lovers. He must be very clean and good personal hygiene. Must enjoy laughter and laugh a lot. Must be happy, interesting, and able to carry an intelligent conversation. Must love life and be ready to travel.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date