Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
KarlaR
Hey! I am new here. Check the profile out?
Online: 2237 days ago   Updated: 2237 days ago   Joined: 2237 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

God is my number one priority. I live to serve Him.

I just graduated from high school. I am already in the college scene. As of the fall I will be going full time. I am going for Business Administration. With this I plan to start a non-profit organization like Grace Centers of Hope in Pontiac, Michigan or a non-profit organization that helps and cares for people with disabilities of any type. I have a heart for people that have disabilities.

I am actually a pretty shy person, in person, at first. When you get to know me, I tend to be more outgoing. My life becomes a plate on the table. I love having a good time. My inner-kid will show when I get to know you better.
I <3 my family.
I like to play on the Wii. Wii bowling is my favorite. (side note: I look like a ballerina while playing sometimes.)
If you asked me what one of my favorite hobbies is, I would have to say that my hands love to be holding a camera. I LOVE capturing the moments in life. I also love writing poetry. I am a mood poet though.
Music is one thing you will almost always see me listening to when I am bored... even when i am doing homework. I sleep with music on.
I am a techie, if you haven't already noticed. I know how to run HD cameras as well as part of sound boards and lighting for services(at church). I also run powerpoint fot the worship at church.
Whenever I can, I like going downtown and walking around, chilling with friends or by myself, all depends on my mood.

I have been to Ecuador twice on missions trips also to Mississippi when Hurricane Katrina hit. I plan on going back to Ecuador. When I left, part of my heart stayed there.

I have been through a lot in my life.

I do not drink, do drugs or any of that stuff. Never plan on it either. I believe in abstinence until marriage. It can wait. <3

What I'm Looking For

I want a God-fearing man, who knows and stands for what he believes in. He will also put God before me in a relationship. He is loving, present in times when needed, caring, and funny. Mainly, I am just waiting for God to introduce me to my future hubby.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms