My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a sweet down-to-earth country girl.
Online: 1621 days ago   Updated: 1621 days ago   Joined: 1621 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Dallas Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shaven, Bald
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a very understanding man, I love kids, somewhat shy at times, but I do warm up fast when I get to know you. I'm on here looking for friends or relationship. I Work two different jobs, one in warehouse driving forklifts, and the other in construction. Just trying to pay my way for college. I love all kinds of music hip-hop, 80's, 70's, and classic rock. One of my top favorite bands are Duran Duran, Foreigners, Police, NWA, and so on. I workout a lot, love to keep in shape. .I'm mix, my mom is native american and my dad is african american. I'm looking for a nice down earth friend, who is doing something good with their life. I love to get to know people, I love to talk, and I love to pop silly jokes. And I do someday want to have a big family. What I like to do when I go out... I like to go out to eat, the movies, and to the park. I would like to meet people who have a good head on their shoulder. I believe in meeting people with class, if you associate with positive people; hence over, you will end up in a good positive place.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a lady that can put a smile on my face. A woman that like to travel and go out. A woman that like going to movies, take care of herself, and sweet. I looking for a woman near my area, Dallas, Frisco, or Plano.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date