Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
KandynameDesign
I'm new to this. Just turned 18 ^.^
Online: 2132 days ago   Updated: 2133 days ago   Joined: 2133 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Near Tyler Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I just turned 18 and always wanted to try one of these things out.. I'm pretty smart. I LOVE running. I prefer to hold someone in the cold than kiss in the rain ;P I can be the sweetest guy you know but i can turn cold as hell in a heartbeat. I don't blow up and let everything out when a relationship ends, but I don't pussyfoot around and try to make it work either. I cant stand to see a girl cry :( I work at a tiny-ass local grocery store part-time. I'm still in high school and i plan to go to UT. I have long curly hair that makes girls jealous ;P I'm not conceited, I'm convinced.. Anything else you'd like to know you're gonna have to ask :)
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A sweet, smart, "good girl". I want someone who can be a little dorky at times but also can be serious and kind. I don't want someone who wants to party and rave all the time. I know I'm drop dead gorgeous ladies, but I don't want a casual, sexual relationship ;P sorry. Someone who doesn't mind a bit of a rebel, but i can be tamed, so chill mrs. preachers daughter. I adore freckles :) red hair is lovely, brunette hair and blue eyes and I'm at your mercy... I can't really think of anything else
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms