My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for lasting love.
Online: 2035 days ago   Updated: 2035 days ago   Joined: 2035 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alabama United States
The Details
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I am a fun loving, hard working gentelman. I love the outdoors especaly fishing (sharks are my fav)I work in the auto sales buisness and enjoy my job (most days)one day I hope to have my own dealership. I am a cajun by birth so I enjoy cooking and am quite good at it. I love children and anamals, I have a hound dog named Svyeta and she is my baby :) she is an ASPCA rescue and loves everyone (very cute).
I do have a couple personality qwarks I will tell you up front. I cannot stand pointless drama, and I hate debt. I own my modest home and both of my vehicles without owing anyone a single cent. Life is SOOOO much more fun without bills weighing you down. Dave Ramsey's teachings changed my life.
My taste is music is very broad, my MP3 has everything from Enya to Rage aginst the machine. There is good music in every style IMHO. Sarah McLachlan, Within Temptation, LP, Lacua Coil, Evenescence, Project 86 and Toby Mac are some of my favs.
For movies I like thrillers, romantic comedys, and zombie movies.
I have traveld the world for much of my life and have a slightly different outlook then most Americans, a long story to tell here but ask me and I will tell you.

What I'm Looking For

My taste in women is slim-curvy however God saw fit to shape you, with a plesent persnality and minimal drama. (we all have some) Women that put their trust in God and seek him first are more precious then gold or gems, so needless to say you top my list :)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date