Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
KaNugget
I'm looking for a long lasting relationship
Online: 2420 days ago   Updated: 2420 days ago   Joined: 2420 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rhode Island United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

My name is Kellie and I'm a uber geek. I'm looking for a fellow uber geek to geek out about stuff with. Also, I own geek glasses :p

I have written I have written a novel, a novelette, and countless short stories and fanfics, sadly most of which is not science fiction. I just can't simple write what I love.

I'm a band geek and have been playing the clarinet since I was 10. I am a member of my college's marching and concert bands.

I like to attend improv shows and stand up ever now and then. I love comedian and hope to one day get the courage to do stand up.

I'm 18 and just finishing up my freshman year of college where I am majoring in journalism and writing for my university's newspaper. I haven't picked a concentration yet, but I'm thinking about broadcast.

I'm going to admit it right off that bat that I'm have a very mixed personalty. I am very sarcastic and deadpan but I'm also extremely hyper and excitable. A note on my deadpan humor, some people don't realize I'm joking. I've learn to smirk after I've delievered, but if you aren't tough skinned or don't have a sense of humor then we probably won't get along.

I'm also addicted to coffee. And I'm nocturnal.

That's all I can think of for now. Send me a message to get to know me more.

What I'm Looking For

As I mentioned before I'm looking for a fellow geek. But if you're not a geek and are still interested send me a message anyway. Attraction and chemistry isn't a science (okay, chemistry is a science, but not love-chemistry!). Who's not maybe we'll hit it off anyway.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms