My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Knight looking for his Queen
Online: 2190 days ago   Updated: 2190 days ago   Joined: 2191 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Wichita Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
  Clean Cut
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I was raised by my mom because dad passed away when I was 1 and a half years old.
She taught me how to cook, sew, iron and to be a gentelman.
If I would was Kind, Conpasionate and Loving I would receive the same back.
I was married for 32 yrs until Apr. 2007 when she passed away from cancer.
Like to do many things and go places, hold hands, tease and be teased, cuddle, laugh and cry together.
I like to Going to new places Playing Bagpipes Bowling
Walking Skating Flying
Cycle Riding MinGollf Funny car racing
Car Shows Garage Sales Trips

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

If we click, then I would like to meet someone who is affectionate and not afraid to show it, someone who enjoys cuddling, holding hands. Communication is very important to me, YOU MIGHT BE THE ONE FOR ME IF YOU: Are looking for some one to love and want a serious relationship, Be Open To Marriage, I'm NO Rock Hudson, I've been told that I am really a nice, loving and fun man to be with. I’m looking for (1) one good woman, the one that was made by GOD and sent just for me! WHERE ARE YOU? If you think you are the one for me please contact me now, Don't sell yourself short. The sooner we find each other the sooner you and I can start our new life together. I am looking for a woman that I can spend the rest of my life with as a friend 1st then wife, to go places and do things with each other. Talking, travel, SHOPPING, taking walks, movies, going to church, cooking, spending time with each other, or family and friends since all my family has passed on to a new life(YES, All) A woman I can protect and take care of in sickness or in health. A woman I can hold close and tell her my true feelings about her.
I'm not into head games, life is to short.Oh yes, (I don't belive in devoice.)
I like working with computers, do computer graphics, work on cars and trucks and do repairs around the house, just a handy man. Yes I do my own house work LOL.
PS I do love to tease and be teased, hold hands, kiss, talk and even will cry with you.I do like county,and most other music, NO RAP.
Does he have what it takes to make a relationship work since he was married for 27years til she was called home by God.
I like going to Arkansas, just love to see the farm my mom was born on and the clean clear water in the mountains I also love the races, monster trucks, car shows.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date