My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
simple man
Online: 1590 days ago   Updated: 1946 days ago   Joined: 1978 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: woodbridge Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I’m a little quiet and shy at first but once I open up you’ll find I’m a very easygoing, fun loving, like to make people laugh (either with me or most likely at me) kind of guy.

I’m an all around outdoorsman, I love hunting, fishing, and hiking. A bad day of fishing is still better than a good day at work. I’m an avid bowler (I even manage a bowling center) and cyclist. I love going to movies (typically once a week)any type of movie will do but I prefer action/adventure. I love listening to music. I grew up (using that loosely sometimes) a country boy, but now-a-days I have a very diverse library of music ranging from country to rock to pop to hip/hop and rap (depending greatly on the artist in that case) if it has a good beat, I’m listening to it (I’m pretty open minded). In my spare time (when ever that) I love writing stories (normally science fiction).

If you want to learn more you’ll have to send me a message :)

What I'm Looking For

Basically, I’m looking for someone that can talk to about anything. Someone that I can just spend time with at the movies or fishing maybe go on a short hike with. Someone that has a great sense of humor, someone that doesn’t take life that seriously at times and at other times can take life serious. I would like to find someone that I can be there for and will be there me. I want someone that would be more than just a girlfriend or lover but a best friend. If you think you match, send me a message.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date